Leicestershire County Council Elections - Thursday, 6th May, 2021


Oadby and Wigston is not responsible for the content of any external link

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
East Wigston Michael Charlesworth Liberal Democrats
North Wigston Linda Broadley Liberal Democrats
Oadby Dean Gamble Liberal Democrats
Kamal Ghattoraya Conservative
South & West Wigston Bill Boulter Liberal Democrats