Election results for Harborough, Oadby and Wigston

UK Parliamentary (General) Election - Thursday, 4th July, 2024
Comparison with previous election

 Conservative Party Win Neil John O`Brien was elected with a majority of 5%. A total of 50386 votes were cast, representing a turnout of 66% .

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Neil John O`BrienConservative Party1861437%Newly electedn/a
Hajira PiranieLabour and Co-operative Party1623632%Not electedn/a
Danuta Bernadette JeevesReform UK633213%Not electedn/a
Phil KnowlesLiberal Democrats47329%Not electedn/a
Darren Neil WoodiwissGreen Party42698%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below2030%--3%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Robin Andrew Lambert Social Democratic Party 203 0% Not elected