Calendar

Events from week 9, starting Monday, 24th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Saturday, 21st March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 16th April, 2020

Monday, 20th April, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd April, 2020

Tuesday, 28th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Early May Bank Holiday (VE Day)

Monday, 11th May, 2020

Tuesday, 12th May, 2020

Monday, 18th May, 2020

Tuesday, 19th May, 2020

Thursday, 21st May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Thursday, 11th June, 2020

Monday, 15th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Thursday, 18th June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Tuesday, 30th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Thursday, 9th July, 2020

Monday, 20th July, 2020

Thursday, 23rd July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Thursday, 30th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Thursday, 13th August, 2020

Monday, 17th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Thursday, 20th August, 2020

Thursday, 27th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Thursday, 17th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Tuesday, 29th September, 2020

Thursday, 15th October, 2020

Monday, 19th October, 2020

Thursday, 22nd October, 2020

Tuesday, 27th October, 2020

Thursday, 29th October, 2020

Wednesday, 4th November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Thursday, 19th November, 2020

Tuesday, 24th November, 2020

Thursday, 26th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Thursday, 3rd December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Wednesday, 9th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Thursday, 17th December, 2020

Monday, 21st December, 2020

Thursday, 24th December, 2020

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC Only)

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day (Substitute Day)

Tuesday, 29th December, 2020

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Wednesday, 30th December, 2020

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Thursday, 31st December, 2020

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • New Year’s Day

Monday, 18th January, 2021

Thursday, 21st January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 9th February, 2021

Thursday, 11th February, 2021

Monday, 15th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Wednesday, 17th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021