Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Wednesday, 15th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Saturday, 25th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

Wednesday, 6th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Wednesday, 17th August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Thursday, 25th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 30th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Saturday, 3rd September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Saturday, 10th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Sunday, 25th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Saturday, 1st October, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Saturday, 8th October, 2022

Monday, 10th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Wednesday, 19th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Monday, 24th October, 2022

Thursday, 27th October, 2022

Monday, 31st October, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2022

Saturday, 5th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Friday, 11th November, 2022

Sunday, 13th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Saturday, 19th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Sunday, 18th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Friday, 23rd December, 2022

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC Only)

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Christmas Day (Substitute Day)

Wednesday, 28th December, 2022

  • Christmas/New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Thursday, 29th December, 2022

  • Christmas/New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Friday, 30th December, 2022

  • Christmas/New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Saturday, 31st December, 2022

Sunday, 1st January, 2023

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • New Year’s Day (Substitute Day)

Wednesday, 4th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Thursday, 19th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

Wednesday, 15th February, 2023

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Thursday, 23rd February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023