Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 26th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Friday, 14th May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Thursday, 20th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Friday, 28th May, 2021

  • Holiday

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Half-Term Break (Summer)
  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 17th June, 2021

Monday, 21st June, 2021

Tuesday, 22nd June, 2021

Thursday, 24th June, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Tuesday, 6th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

  • Full-Term Break (Summer/Autumn)

Monday, 16th August, 2021

Sunday, 22nd August, 2021

  • Full-Term Break (Summer/Autumn)

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday
  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Monday, 13th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Wednesday, 29th September, 2021

Thursday, 14th October, 2021

Monday, 18th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

  • Half-Term Break

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Thursday, 28th October, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Tuesday, 9th November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 20th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

  • Full Term Break (Autumn/SPring)

Friday, 31st December, 2021

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year’s Day (Substitute Day)

Monday, 17th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Monday, 14th February, 2022

  • Half-Term Break (Spring)

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Wednesday, 30th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Friday, 8th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

  • Full-Term Break (Spring/Summer)

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Good Friday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Easter Monday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • May Bank Holiday
  • May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022

  • Half-Term Break (Summer)

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Monday, 16th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022