Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 29th March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 8th April, 2021

Wednesday, 14th April, 2021

Monday, 19th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th May, 2021

Thursday, 13th May, 2021

Monday, 17th May, 2021

Tuesday, 18th May, 2021

Wednesday, 19th May, 2021

Tuesday, 25th May, 2021

Thursday, 27th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Friday, 24th December, 2021

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC Only)

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Christmas Day (Substitute Day)

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Boxing Day (Substitute Day)

Wednesday, 29th December, 2021

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Thursday, 30th December, 2021

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Friday, 31st December, 2021

  • Christmas / New Year Shutdown (OWBC Only)

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • New Year’s Day (Substitute Day)