Your Borough Councillors by Party

Borough Councillor by Party
Photograph Borough Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Lee A Bentley

Councillor Lee A Bentley

19 Truro Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2JD

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07904 949 380

Work: lee.bentley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston All Saints
photo of Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter

Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter

86 Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 288 0089

Work: bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston Fields
photo of Councillor John W Boyce

Councillor John W Boyce

Leader of the Council

64 Park Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 4QD

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07766 923 613

Work: john.boyce@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats South Wigston
photo of Councillor Frank S Broadley

Councillor Frank S Broadley

7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HX

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 288 2743

Home mobile: 07833 113 685

Work: frank.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston St. Wolstans
photo of Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley

Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley

7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HX

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 288 2743

Work: linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston St. Wolstans
photo of Councillor David M Carter

Councillor David M Carter

Deputy Mayor

50 Greenbank Drive, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5RP

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 271 7787

Home mobile: 07963 456126

Work: david.carter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby St. Peters
photo of Councillor Mrs Kerree M Chalk

Councillor Mrs Kerree M Chalk

95 Seaton Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BZ

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07932 407 147

Work: Kerree.chalk@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston St. Wolstans
photo of Councillor Miss Marie V Chamberlain

Councillor Miss Marie V Chamberlain

9 Ecobs Way, Little Hill, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2LE

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07890 080 196

Work: marie.chamberlain@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston Meadowcourt
photo of Councillor Michael H Charlesworth

Councillor Michael H Charlesworth

Deputy Leader of the Council

2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BU

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 281 1245

Work: michael.charlesworth@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston All Saints
photo of Councillor M Latif Darr

Councillor M Latif Darr

2 Eden Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4JP

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 298 5658

Home mobile: 07723 798 323

Work: latif.darr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby Brocks Hill
photo of Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP

Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP

55 Falmouth Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HJ

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 257 1808

Home mobile: (0116) 374 621

Work: lynda.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston All Saints
photo of Councillor Robert F Eaton

Councillor Robert F Eaton

55 Falmouth Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HJ

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 257 1808

Home mobile: 07786 374 623

Work: robert.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston Meadowcourt
photo of Councillor Dean A Gamble

Councillor Dean A Gamble

139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4LH

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 210 4095

Work: dean.gamble@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby Woodlands
photo of Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq

Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq

Mayor

117a Gartree Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 2FF

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 274 5002

Home mobile: 07736 147923

Work: samia.haq@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby Uplands
photo of Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman

Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman

103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4AB

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 271 5584

Home mobile: 07976 364 282

Work: jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby Brocks Hill
photo of Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman

Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman

103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4AB

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 271 5584

Home mobile: 07976 364 282

Work: lily.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Oadby Uplands
photo of Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall

Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall

159 Aylestone Lane, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 1BE

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 367 6055

Work: helen.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston Fields
photo of Councillor Kevin J Loydall JP

Councillor Kevin J Loydall JP

159 Aylestone Lane, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 1BE

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 367 6055

Work: kevin.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Wigston Fields
photo of Councillor Richard E R Morris

Councillor Richard E R Morris

2 Butt Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 3LP

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 281 1532

Home mobile: 07590 416 338

Work: richard.morris@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats South Wigston
photo of Councillor Mrs Sharon B Morris

Councillor Mrs Sharon B Morris

2 Butt Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 3LP

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 281 1532

Home mobile: 07540 685 877

Work: sharon.morris@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats South Wigston
photo of Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr

Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr

12 Cottams Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 3SG

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home: (0116) 288 5363

Work: ted.barr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Conservative Wigston Meadowcourt
photo of Councillor Miss Anne R Bond

Councillor Miss Anne R Bond

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07866 920 989

Work: anne.bond@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Conservative Oadby St. Peters
photo of Councillor Bhupendra Dave

Councillor Bhupendra Dave

Leader of the Opposition

25 Mount Pleasant, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4UA

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07875 570 208

Work: bhupendra.dave@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Conservative Oadby Woodlands
photo of Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey

Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey

27 The Yews, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5EF

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Home mobile: 07752 433 726

Work: bob.fahey@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Conservative Oadby Grange
photo of Councillor Ravendra H Thakor

Councillor Ravendra H Thakor

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Work: ravendra.thakor@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Conservative Oadby Grange
photo of Councillor Dr Teck K Khong

Councillor Dr Teck K Khong

Work: (0116) 288 8961

Work: teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Independent Oadby Grange