Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Miss Anne R Bond

Council Offices
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961
07866 920 989

Download Councillor Miss Anne R Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne R Bond contact details as a CSV file

anne.bond@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter

86 Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

(0116) 288 0089

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor John W Boyce

64 Park Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 4QD

(0116) 288 8961
07766 923 613

Download Councillor John W Boyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John W Boyce contact details as a CSV file

john.boyce@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman (Chair)

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

(0116) 271 5584
07976 364 282

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Teck K Khong

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as a CSV file

teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall

159 Aylestone Lane
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 1BE

(0116) 367 6055

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as a CSV file

helen.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

James Naylor

(Address not supplied)

Debbie Preston

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Rose

(Address not supplied)

Dr Vivek Varakantam

(Address not supplied)