Contact details

Service Delivery Committee

Councillor Lee A Bentley

19 Truro Drive
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2JD

(0116) 288 8961
07904 949 380

Download Councillor Lee A Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee A Bentley contact details as a CSV file

lee.bentley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Anne R Bond

Council Offices
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961
07866 920 989

Download Councillor Miss Anne R Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Anne R Bond contact details as a CSV file

anne.bond@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter (Chair)

86 Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

(0116) 288 0089

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor John W Boyce

64 Park Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 4QD

(0116) 288 8961
07766 923 613

Download Councillor John W Boyce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John W Boyce contact details as a CSV file

john.boyce@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

(0116) 288 2743

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as a CSV file

linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Frank S Broadley (Vice-Chair)

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

(0116) 288 2743
07833 113 685

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as a CSV file

frank.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor David M Carter

50 Greenbank Drive
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5RP

(0116) 271 7787
07963 456126

Download Councillor David M Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David M Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Marie V Chamberlain

9 Ecobs Way
Little Hill
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2LE

(0116) 288 8961
07890 080 196

Download Councillor Miss Marie V Chamberlain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Miss Marie V Chamberlain contact details as a CSV file

marie.chamberlain@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Robert F Eaton

55 Falmouth Drive
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HJ

(0116) 257 1808
07786 374 623

Download Councillor Robert F Eaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert F Eaton contact details as a CSV file

robert.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP

55 Falmouth Drive
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HJ

(0116) 257 1808
(0116) 374 621

Download Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP contact details as a CSV file

lynda.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey

27 The Yews
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5EF

(0116) 288 8961
07752 433 726

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey contact details as a CSV file

bob.fahey@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq

117a Gartree Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 2FF

(0116) 274 5002
07736 147923

Download Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq contact details as a CSV file

samia.haq@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Teck K Khong

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as a CSV file

teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin J Loydall JP

159 Aylestone Lane
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 1BE

(0116) 367 6055

Download Councillor Kevin J Loydall JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin J Loydall JP contact details as a CSV file

kevin.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Ravendra H Thakor

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as a CSV file

ravendra.thakor@oadby-wigston.gov.uk