Contact details

Licensing and Regulatory Committee

Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr

12 Cottams Close
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 3SG

(0116) 288 5363

Download Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr contact details as a CSV file

ted.barr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter

86 Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

(0116) 288 0089

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley (Chair)

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 2743

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as a CSV file

linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Frank S Broadley

Please see 'Additional Information' below.

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael H Charlesworth

2 Midland Cottages
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2BU

(0116) 281 1245

Download Councillor Michael H Charlesworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael H Charlesworth contact details as a CSV file

michael.charlesworth@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor M Latif Darr (Vice-Chair)

2 Eden Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4JP

(0116) 298 5658
07723 798 323

Download Councillor M Latif Darr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor M Latif Darr contact details as a CSV file

latif.darr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Robert F Eaton

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

07786 374623

Download Councillor Robert F Eaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert F Eaton contact details as a CSV file

robert.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

07786 374621

Download Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP contact details as a CSV file

lynda.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

(0116) 271 5584
07976 364 282

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

(0116) 271 5584
07976 364 282

Download Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman contact details as a CSV file

lily.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall

159 Aylestone Lane
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 1BE

(0116) 367 6055

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as a CSV file

helen.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Ravendra H Thakor

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as a CSV file

ravendra.thakor@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Vacancy (OWIG)

(Address not supplied)