Contact details

Development Control Committee

Councillor Lee A Bentley (Chair)

19 Truro Drive
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2JD

(0116) 288 8961
07904 949 380

Download Councillor Lee A Bentley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee A Bentley contact details as a CSV file

lee.bentley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter

86 Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DJ

(0116) 288 0089

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter contact details as a CSV file

bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley (Vice-Chair)

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

(0116) 288 2743

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley contact details as a CSV file

linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Frank S Broadley

7 Penzance Avenue
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2HX

(0116) 288 2743
07833 113 685

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank S Broadley contact details as a CSV file

frank.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor David M Carter

50 Greenbank Drive
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 5RP

(0116) 271 7787
07963 456 126

Download Councillor David M Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David M Carter contact details as a CSV file

david.carter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Bhupendra Dave

25 Mount Pleasant
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4UA

(0116) 288 8961
07875 570 208

Download Councillor Bhupendra Dave contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bhupendra Dave contact details as a CSV file

bhupendra.dave@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Dean A Gamble

139 Harborough Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4LH

(0116) 210 4095

Download Councillor Dean A Gamble contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dean A Gamble contact details as a CSV file

dean.gamble@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

(0116) 271 5584
07976 364 282

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman

103 Leicester Road
Oadby
Leicester
LE2 4AB

(0116) 271 5584
07976 364 282

Download Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman contact details as a CSV file

lily.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Teck K Khong

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Teck K Khong contact details as a CSV file

teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall

159 Aylestone Lane
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 1BE

(0116) 367 6055

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall contact details as a CSV file

helen.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Richard E R Morris

2 Butt Close
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 3LP

(0116) 281 1532
07590 416 338

Download Councillor Richard E R Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard E R Morris contact details as a CSV file

richard.morris@oadby-wigston.gov.uk

Councillor Ravendra H Thakor

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council
Station Road
Wigston
Leicestershire
LE18 2DR

(0116) 288 8961

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ravendra H Thakor contact details as a CSV file

ravendra.thakor@oadby-wigston.gov.uk