Mailing list

Appeals Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Edward (Ted) R Barr, 12 Cottams Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 3SG, (0116) 288 5363, , ted.barr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter, 86 Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2DJ, (0116) 288 0089, , bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor John W Boyce, 64 Park Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 4QD, (0116) 288 8961, 07766 923 613, john.boyce@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley, 7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2HX, (0116) 288 2743, , linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor David M Carter, 50 Greenbank Drive, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 5RP, (0116) 271 7787, 07963 456126, david.carter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Michael H Charlesworth, 2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2BU, (0116) 281 1245, , michael.charlesworth@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor M Latif Darr, 2 Eden Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4JP, (0116) 298 5658, 07723 798 323, latif.darr@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Bhupendra Dave, 25 Mount Pleasant, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4UA, (0116) 288 8961, 07875 570 208, bhupendra.dave@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Robert F Eaton, 55 Falmouth Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2HJ, (0116) 257 1808, 07786 374 623, robert.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lynda Eaton JP, 55 Falmouth Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2HJ, (0116) 257 1808, (0116) 374 621, lynda.eaton@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Robert (Bob) E Fahey, 27 The Yews, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 5EF, (0116) 288 8961, 07752 433 726, bob.fahey@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Dean A Gamble, 139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4LH, (0116) 210 4095, , dean.gamble@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Samia Z Haq, 117a Gartree Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 2FF, (0116) 274 5002, 07736 147923, samia.haq@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman, 103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4AB, (0116) 271 5584, 07976 364 282, jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman, 103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4AB, (0116) 271 5584, 07976 364 282, lily.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Teck K Khong, Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DR, (0116) 288 8961, , teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Sharon B Morris, 2 Butt Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 3LP, (0116) 281 1532, 07540 685 877, sharon.morris@oadby-wigston.gov.uk