Mailing list

Development Control Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lee A Bentley, 19 Truro Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2JD, (0116) 288 8961, 07904 949 380, lee.bentley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Garth (Bill) A Boulter, 86 Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 2DJ, (0116) 288 0089, , bill.boulter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Linda M Broadley, Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DR, (0116) 288 2743, , linda.broadley@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Frank S Broadley, Please see 'Additional Information' below.
Councillor David M Carter, 50 Greenbank Drive, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 5RP, (0116) 271 7787, 07963 456 126, david.carter@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Bhupendra Dave, 25 Mount Pleasant, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4UA, (0116) 288 8961, 07875 570 208, bhupendra.dave@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Dean A Gamble, 139 Harborough Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4LH, (0116) 210 4095, , dean.gamble@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Jeffrey Kaufman, 103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4AB, (0116) 271 5584, 07976 364 282, jeffrey.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Lily Kaufman, 103 Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, , LE2 4AB, (0116) 271 5584, 07976 364 282, lily.kaufman@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Teck K Khong, Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DR, (0116) 288 8961, , teck.khong@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Helen E Loydall, 159 Aylestone Lane, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 1BE, (0116) 367 6055, , helen.loydall@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Richard E R Morris, 2 Butt Close, Wigston, Leicestershire, , LE18 3LP, (0116) 281 1532, 07590 416 338, richard.morris@oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Councillor Ravendra H Thakor, Oadby and Wigston Borough Council, Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DR, (0116) 288 8961, , ravendra.thakor@oadby-wigston.gov.uk