Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday, 1st April, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Thursday, 30th May, 2019

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Thursday, 18th July, 2019

Monday, 22nd July, 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Wednesday, 21st August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Monday, 9th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC)

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Christmas Shutdown

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year’s Day

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Wednesday, 29th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Thursday, 6th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Monday, 17th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Thursday, 20th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Tuesday, 10th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Thursday, 9th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 16th April, 2020