Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year’s Day