Calendar

Events from week 49, starting Monday, 27th November, 2017

Wednesday, 29th November, 2017

Tuesday, 5th December, 2017

Monday, 11th December, 2017

Thursday, 14th December, 2017

Monday, 25th December, 2017

  • Christmas Day

Tuesday, 26th December, 2017

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 27th December, 2017

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC)

Monday, 1st January, 2018

  • New Year’s Day

Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Monday, 12th February, 2018

Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Thursday, 15th March, 2018

Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Friday, 30th March, 2018

  • Good Friday

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

  • Easter Monday

Thursday, 5th April, 2018

Tuesday, 10th April, 2018

Wednesday, 11th April, 2018

Monday, 16th April, 2018

Tuesday, 24th April, 2018

Tuesday, 1st May, 2018

Monday, 7th May, 2018

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 15th May, 2018

Monday, 21st May, 2018

Tuesday, 22nd May, 2018

Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018

Thursday, 24th May, 2018

Monday, 28th May, 2018

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Monday, 11th June, 2018

Tuesday, 12th June, 2018

Wednesday, 13th June, 2018

Monday, 18th June, 2018

Tuesday, 19th June, 2018

Sunday, 24th June, 2018

Wednesday, 27th June, 2018

Thursday, 28th June, 2018

Wednesday, 4th July, 2018

Tuesday, 10th July, 2018

Wednesday, 11th July, 2018

Thursday, 12th July, 2018

Monday, 16th July, 2018

Tuesday, 17th July, 2018

Tuesday, 24th July, 2018

Thursday, 26th July, 2018

Tuesday, 31st July, 2018

Monday, 13th August, 2018

Monday, 20th August, 2018

Tuesday, 21st August, 2018

Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018

Monday, 27th August, 2018

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th August, 2018

Thursday, 30th August, 2018

Wednesday, 5th September, 2018

Tuesday, 11th September, 2018

Monday, 17th September, 2018

Tuesday, 18th September, 2018

Wednesday, 19th September, 2018

Monday, 24th September, 2018

Tuesday, 25th September, 2018

Thursday, 27th September, 2018

Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018

Wednesday, 3rd October, 2018

Monday, 8th October, 2018

Wednesday, 10th October, 2018

Thursday, 11th October, 2018

Monday, 22nd October, 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October, 2018

Thursday, 25th October, 2018

Wednesday, 31st October, 2018

Wednesday, 7th November, 2018

Wednesday, 14th November, 2018

Monday, 19th November, 2018

Tuesday, 20th November, 2018

Thursday, 22nd November, 2018

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018

Wednesday, 28th November, 2018

Tuesday, 4th December, 2018

Monday, 10th December, 2018

Tuesday, 11th December, 2018

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018

  • 6.00 pm - 8.00 pm Civic Carol Service - Oadby Baptist Church, Leicester Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5BD

Monday, 17th December, 2018

Thursday, 20th December, 2018