Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Monday, 31st December, 2018

  • Christmas Shutdown

Tuesday, 1st January, 2019

  • New Year’s Day

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Monday, 21st January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Thursday, 31st January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Monday, 11th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Thursday, 21st February, 2019

Monday, 25th February, 2019

Tuesday, 5th March, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Tuesday, 12th March, 2019

Thursday, 14th March, 2019

Tuesday, 19th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Thursday, 4th April, 2019

Monday, 8th April, 2019

Wednesday, 10th April, 2019

Thursday, 11th April, 2019

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019

Friday, 19th April, 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday, 22nd April, 2019

  • Easter Monday

Monday, 29th April, 2019

Monday, 6th May, 2019

  • Early May Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th May, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019

Monday, 27th May, 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019

Thursday, 6th June, 2019

Monday, 10th June, 2019

Thursday, 13th June, 2019

Monday, 17th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Tuesday, 9th July, 2019

Monday, 15th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Tuesday, 30th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Monday, 12th August, 2019

Monday, 19th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Summer Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Thursday, 12th September, 2019

Monday, 16th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Tuesday, 24th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Thursday, 17th October, 2019

Monday, 21st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Tuesday, 24th December, 2019

  • Floating Bank Holiday (OWBC)

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Monday, 30th December, 2019

  • Christmas Shutdown

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • New Year’s Day

Monday, 13th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020