Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 1st January, 2018

Monday, 1st January, 2018

  • New Year’s Day

Wednesday, 17th January, 2018

Thursday, 18th January, 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018

Wednesday, 24th January, 2018

Thursday, 25th January, 2018

Wednesday, 31st January, 2018

Tuesday, 6th February, 2018

Monday, 12th February, 2018

Thursday, 15th February, 2018

Thursday, 22nd February, 2018

Wednesday, 28th February, 2018

Wednesday, 7th March, 2018

Thursday, 8th March, 2018

Wednesday, 14th March, 2018

Thursday, 15th March, 2018

Tuesday, 20th March, 2018

Wednesday, 28th March, 2018

Friday, 30th March, 2018

  • Good Friday

Monday, 2nd April, 2018

  • Easter Monday